If you exit a simulation before reaching 100% completion, you will have the option to ‘Restart from beginning’ or ‘Continue from save game’.

If you choose ‘Continue from save game’, then you will be taken back to your latest save point and your progress and score will register as a single attempt.

If you choose ‘Restart from beginning’, then a new attempt will be registered. Please note that if you choose that option, you will not be able to go back to the previous attempt.

Did this answer your question?