At any time during the lab, you can pause & resume!
Our simulations contain automatic saving points so that you can exit a simulation and resume your attempt later on. The saving points match the completion of tasks or 'missions', so that resuming your attempt always leads you to the beginning of a task, which might be a few steps back from where you left the lab.
You will be notified by a green 'Saving progress' notification at the bottom left of your screen when your progress is being saved.
To reload and replay a mission from the beginning, raise your labpad and access the "mission" tab to click "load the checkpoint".
If you exit a simulation before reaching 100% completion, you will have the option to ‘Restart from beginning’ or ‘Continue from save game’.
If you choose ‘Continue from save game’, then you will be taken back to your latest save point and your progress and score will register as a single attempt.
If you choose ‘Restart from the beginning’, then a new attempt will be registered.
Please note that if you choose that option, you will not be able to go back to the previous attempt.
If you are facing any issues while playing the lab, please check this article instead!
Please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any questions or are in need of assistance.